?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
15 June 2011 @ 06:08 pm
Help?  
Does anyone know why this screen here keeps popping up as a browse LJ? It seems to be particularly prevelant on the friends and archive/skip back pages. I cleared my cache and it seemed to fix it, but then it came back about five minutes later. I've been getting the message since this morning, but it doesn't seem to be on LJ's end.

*is puzzled*
 
 
Current Mood: confusedconfused